Pregnancy session at the Col de la Forclaz

  /  
22 May 2020

Two lovers, a pretty round belly and a little alien growing inside. The precious ingredients of this pregnancy session in the mountains, at the Col de la Forclaz (surely one of my favorite places in theAnnecy region, which I will miss terribly).

Marie and Hippolyte fell in love with my work and decided to call on me to immortalize this beautiful moment in their lives. I was so excited and touched by their confidence! They were hesitating between taking pictures at home or taking pictures outside, we chose to do both! Today I'm unveiling the pictures of their shoot at the mountain, and in a little while we'll go discover their cozy little nest.

So the three of us set off on an adventure in the Alps, looking for a quiet spot and above all a breathtaking view of the breathtaking landscape around Lake Annecy. Marie showed a lot of courage, at 7 months of pregnancy, to follow us on the ascent of the pass! (I understand her even more being pregnant myself at the moment!).

But it was worth the effort! We were able to enjoy a sublime view of the lake and a just perfect sunset. Anyway, I loved this session, can you tell?
PS: don't hesitate to bring your doggies to the session, it's only a bonus! ♥

Come on, enough of this chit-chat! I'll show you the pictures (it rhymes too!)

Séance grossesse à la montagne au col de la Forclaz

  /  
22 mai 2020

Deux amoureux, un joli ventre rond et un petit alien qui grandit à l’intérieur. Les ingrédients précieux de cette séance grossesse à la montagne, au col de la Forclaz (surement un de mes endroits préféré de la région d’Annecy, qui va terriblement me manquer).

Marie et Hippolyte ont eu un petit coup de cœur sur mon travail et ont décidé de faire appel à moi pour immortaliser ce joli moment de leur vie. Autant vous dire que j’étais super excitée et touchée de leur confiance! Ils hésitaient entre faire des photos à leur domicile ou des photos en extérieur, on a choisi de faire les deux! Aujourd’hui je vous dévoile les photos de leur séance à la montagne, et dans quelque temps on ira découvrir leur petit nid douillet.

On est donc partis, tous les trois, à l’aventure dans les Alpes, chercher un coin au calme et surtout une vue imprenable sur le paysage époustouflant des alentours du lac d’Annecy. Marie a fait preuve d’un sacré courage, à 7 mois de grossesse, pour nous suivre dans l’ascension du col! (Je la comprend encore plus étant moi-même enceinte en ce moment!)

Mais l’effort en valait la peine! On a pu profiter d’une vue sublime sur le lac et d’un coucher de soleil juste parfait. Bref, j’ai kiffé cette séance, ça se voit?
PS: n’hésitez suuuurtout pas à amener vos toutous en séance, c’est que du bonus! ♥

Allez, trêve de bavardages! Je vous montre les images (ça rime en plus!)