Intimate pregnancy session in Annecy-le-Vieux

  /  
August 10, 2019

A few days before her delivery, Emmanuelle contacted me to immortalize one of the most beautiful moments of her life, her pregnancy.
There she was, radiant with her round belly and red hair. She welcomed me in her parents' house in the heights ofAnnecy-le-Vieux. Although not necessarily a place in her image at first glance, we found some beautiful places in this old house with its slightly aged decoration. A beautiful vintage and warm side that in the end made this session a very special series.
She was quite intimidated by my presence at the beginning, but she quickly got into the game and relaxed. She took advantage of this session to apprehend this body a little unknown and invading, to marry its beautiful and ephemeral curves. Above all, she showed a lot of tenderness towards this little piece of cabbage warm in her belly.
For my part, I was captivated by her beauty, the softness and power that emanated from her. This is one of the reasons why I love this type of session so much, I find that there is a powerful and sensual beauty in pregnant women that fascinates and inspires me.
.
A few days after this session, Emmanuelle sent me a little message to let me know that the baby had arrived, a little early. It was a little attention that moved me a lot.
In any case, I wish them all the happiness in the world for these beautiful years to come with their little angel!

portrait of pregnant woman annecy meeting big annecyround belly annecy the old man pregnant woman annecyintimate meeting annecy round belly annecy the old man

MENU

A quelques jours de son accouchement, Emmanuelle m’a contactée pour immortaliser un des plus beaux moments de sa vie, sa grossesse.
Elle était la, radieuse avec son ventre rond et ses cheveux roux. Elle m’a accueillie dans la maison de ses parents dans les hauteurs d’Annecy-le-Vieux. Bien que ne soit pas forcément un lieu à son image au premier abord, nous avons trouvé des endroits superbes dans cette vieille maison à la décoration un peu vieillie. Un beau côté vintage et chaleureux qui au final à fait de cette séance une série très particulière.
Elle était toute intimidée par ma présence au début, mais elle s’est vite prise au jeu et détendue. Elle a profité de cette séance pour appréhender ce corps un peu inconnu et envahissant, pour épouser ses belles courbes éphémères . Elle a surtout fait preuve de beaucoup de tendresse envers ce petit bout de chou bien au chaud dans son ventre.
De mon côté, j’étais subjuguée par sa beauté, la douceur et la puissance qui émanait d’elle. C’est une des raison pour lesquelles j’aime tellement ce type de séance, je trouve qu’il y a une beauté puissante et sensuelle chez les femmes enceintes qui me fascine et m’inspire.
.
Quelques jours après cette séance, Emmanuelle m’a envoyé un petit message pour me prévenir que bébé était arrivé, un peu en avance. Une petite attention qui m’a beaucoup émue.
En tout cas je leur souhaite tout le bonheur du monde pour ces belles années à venir avec leur petit ange!

portrait de femme enceinte annecy séance grosses annecyventre rond annecy le vieux femme enceinte annecyséance intimiste annecy ventre rond annecy le vieux

 

CONTACT

JE SUIS CURIEUSE, DITES-MOI TOUT!

FERMER