Cocooning pregnancy session in Chambéry

March 25, 2019

A few weeks ago, I met the florist Adèle in her pretty house near Chambéry to take some pictures of her round can. Adèle is all sweet, a little shy, and quite anxious.
I take the time to discuss and explain to her how the session is going to go. We begin to sympathize, she makes me visit her pretty house, the room of the little one. It's a pretty green room, with a superb cradle in the middle. She explains to me that it is her great-grandmother's crib, in which she also slept as a baby. I am charmed. It's so cute, full of pretty little touches.

 

photo cradle baby room photo cradle baby room

 

When the tour's over, we start going through his closet. I look for delicate outfits that will make her feel comfortable and cozy, but also feminine and seductive.
A big comfy sweater, a waistcoat that falls down to contrast with the roundness of her belly, and soft lingerie.

I put Adèle on his bed by the window. That's where I like the light the best. It is diffused by the white curtains and highlights the pretty belly ofAdèle.
I make her sit down first because I feel a little tense. I tell her to sit down and concentrate on her belly, her little one that moves, her sensations. I want her to feel good, beautiful, confident.

 

pregnancy photo session Chambérypregnancy photo session Chambéry

It's time for a change of venue. Adèle told me how much they loved a picture of pinterest, with a mom and her crib. It is essential for me to listen to the suggestions and desires of my clients, so we tested this photo in the little one's room. I then kept it near the cradle to explore other angles of view and other lights, to diversify the images and impressions. We also showed a nice pair of knitted slippers, which was too cute.

Adèle even tried to strip down a bit. The female body is so beautiful, especially that of a pregnant woman. Maybe it was a way for her to reconnect with this femininity. However, I made sure to capture this moment with modesty, so as not to rush her and block her. Everything was in its own time.

 

pregnancy photo session ChambérySavoie Baby Room pregnancy photo session Chambérypregnancy photo session Chambérypregnancy photo session Chambéry pregnancy photo session Chambéry photo session pregnancy cocooning Chambérypregnancy photo session Chambéry

 

With time and discussion taking effect, Adèle relaxed and gained confidence. So I suggested she put on her husband's shirt and focus a little on her. I took a few portraits and we tried playing games with the beautiful bedroom window. Finally, I captured a few details of her garden before coming back to take some softer, cocooning photos with the soft sweater I spotted at the beginning of the session.

 

photographer pregnant woman Savoie photographer pregnant woman Savoiephotographer pregnant woman Savoiepregnancy photo session Chambéry  pregnancy photo session Chambéry pregnancy photo session Chambéry photographer pregnant woman Savoie

That's it, this session ended over tea, talking about flowers and babies. A magical moment with this sublime mother-to-be. A session that I won't forget!

The word fromAdèle when she discovered the photos:

"What a great job you've done! I find the photos soft, pretty, tender and bathed in gentle emotions, frankly moved by their viewing...
I thank you a thousand times for the attention you've given me, it will remain a tender memory from now on...
I find that nudity is not at all embarrassing in your photos and am pleasantly surprised. I really liked the profile photos with the contrast of light behind, which looks really good with my belly. It's weird to have so many pictures of me, I'm not used to it but the result is so beautiful! “

 

See you soon!

MENU

Il y a quelques semaine, je retrouvais la fleuriste Adèle dans sa jolie maison proche de Chambéry pour faire quelques photos de son bidon rond. Adèle est toute douce, un peu timide, et assez angoissée.
Je prends le temps de discuter et de lui expliquer comment la séance va se passer. On commence à sympathiser, elle me fait visiter sa jolie maison, la chambre du petit. C’est une jolie chambre toute verte, avec au milieu un berceau superbe. Elle m’explique que c’est le berceau de son arrière grand-mère, dans lequel elle a dormi elle aussi étant bébé. Je suis charmée. Tou est trop mignon, plein de jolies petites attentions.

 

photo berceau chambre bébé photo berceau chambre bébé

 

Une fois la visite terminée, on se met à fouiller dans sa penderie. Je cherche des tenues délicates, qui la feront se sentir à l’aise et confortable, mais aussi féminine et séduisante.
Un gros pull comfy, un gilet tombant pour contraster avec la rondeur de son ventre, et de la lingerie toute douce.

Je place Adèle sur son lit, près de la fenêtre. C’est la que la lumière me plait le plus. Elle est diffusée par les rideaux blancs et met en valeur le jolie ventre d’Adèle.
Je la fais d’abord assoir car je la sens un peu tendue. Je lui dis de se poser et de se concentrer sur son ventre, son petit qui bouge, ses sensations. Je veux qu’elle se sente bien, belle, confiante.

 

séance photo grossesse Chambéryséance photo grossesse Chambéry

Il est temps de changer de lieu. Adèle m’a dit avoir adoré une photo vue sur pinterest, avec une maman et son berceau. Il est essentiel pour moi d’écouter les suggestions et les envies de mes clients, nous avons donc testé cette photo dans la chambre du petit. Je l’ai gardée ensuite près du berceau pour explorer d’autres angles de vue et d’autres lumières, pour diversifier les images et les impressions. On aussi a mis en scène une jolie paire de chaussons en tricot, un moment trop choupinou.

Adèle a même voulu tenter de se dénuder un peu. Le corps féminin est tellement beau, et surtout celui d’une femme enceinte. C’était peut-être un moyen pour elle de se reconnecter à cette féminité. Cependant, j’ai fait en sorte de capturer ce moment avec pudeur, pour ne pas la brusquer et la bloquer. Tout était à son rythme.

 

séance photo grossesse ChambéryChambre bébé Savoie séance photo grossesse Chambéryséance photo grossesse Chambéryséance photo grossesse Chambéry séance photo grossesse Chambéry séance photo grossesse cocooning Chambéryséance photo grossesse Chambéry

 

Le temps et la discussion faisant son effet, Adèle s’est détendue et a pris confiance. Je lui ai donc proposé d’enfiler la chemise de son mari et de se concentrer un peu sur elle. J’ai pris quelques portraits et on a tenté des jeux de contre jour avec la belle fenêtre de la chambre. Enfin, j’ai capturé quelques détails de son jardin avant de revenir prendre quelques photos plus douces et cocooning avec le pull tout doux repéré au début de la séance.

 

photographe femme enceinte Savoie photographe femme enceinte Savoiephotographe femme enceinte Savoieséance photo grossesse Chambéry  séance photo grossesse Chambéry séance photo grossesse Chambéry photographe femme enceinte Savoie

Voilà, cette séance s’est terminée autour d’un thé, à parler de fleurs et de bébés. Un moment magique avec cette futur maman sublime. Une séance que je n’oublierai pas!

Le mot d’Adèle quand elle a découvert les photos:

“Quel beau travail tu as fait! Je trouve les photos douces, jolies, tendres et baignées d’émotions douces, franchement émue par leur visionnage…
Je te remercie mille fois de cette attention que tu m’as accordée, cela va rester un tendre souvenir désormais…
Je trouve que la nudité n’est pas du tout gênante sur tes photos et suis agréablement surprise. J’ai beaucoup aimé les photos de profil avec le contraste de lumière derrière, qui rend vraiment bien avec mon ventre. Cela fait bizarre d’avoir autant de photo de moi, je n’ai pas l’habitude mais le résultat est tellement beau! “

 

À bientôt!

FERMER