Engagement session at Alexandra Parc in London

  /  
October 31, 2019

Today I'm sharing with you this nice moment spent with George and Bella during their engagement session in London.
They were the first to choose me to cover their wedding in 2019, an adorable couple and ultra hot!

During a visit to London this summer I took the opportunity to capture their engagement session at Alexandra Parc in London, a place full of meaning for them. And I love London Parks (I love London in general anyway). They're huge and full of little lost corners, wild, and unusual places.

George and Bella is one of the most beautiful couple I know. They have a fabulous connection and a sincere love that lights up everything around them. They're two souls who have found perfect harmony.

Follow us on the detours of the paths of this pretty park, in the light of the setting sun.

 

engagement session in London couple session in London London alexandra park engagement session in London lovers in London london couple session portraits of couple in Lodnres love in the field like children crazy in love in London

Séance engagement à Alexandra Parc à Londres

  /  
31 octobre 2019

Aujourd’hui je vous partage ce joli moment passé avec George et Bella pendant leur séance engagement à Londres.
Ils ont été les premiers à me choisir pour couvrir leur mariage en 2019, un couple adorable et ultra canon!

Lors d’un passage à Londres cet été j’en ai profité pour capturer leur séance engagement à Alexandra Parc à Londres, un lieu plein de sens pour eux. Et puis moi j’adore les Parcs Londoniens (j’adore Londres en général de toute façon). Ils sont gigantesques et pleins de petits coins perdus, sauvages, et de lieux insolites.

George et Bella c’est un des plus beau couples que je connaisse. Ils ont une connexion fabuleuse et un amour sincère qui illumine tout autour d’eux. Ce sont deux âmes qui ont trouvée une parfaite harmonie.

Suivez-nous donc aux détours des chemins de ce joli parc, dans la lumière du soleil couchant.

 

séance engagement à Londres couple session in London London alexandra parc engagement session in London lovers in London séance couple à londres portraits de couple à Lodnres amour dans les champs comme des enfants amoureux fous à Londres