LIVE THE EXPERIENCE

Click on the arrows to discover my different services. Do not hesitate to contact me to discuss your projects in more detail, everything is possible!

family photographer drome

MOMENTS OF LIFE

I can accompany you on your daily activities, for a session with your family, as a couple or alone. Outdoors or at home, everything is possible. I look forward to meeting you!

Click here for more information.

From €300

Photo married fields of olive trees

WEDDINGS

An intimate and modern reporting approach for authentic images that will make you relive the intense emotions of this exceptional day.

Click here for more information

From €2300

photo lessons montélimar

EDUCATION

Various workshops and training courses to teach you social photography. Amateur or professional, I offer coaching tailored to your needs.

Click here for more information

From €100

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

QUESTION

How many images do you deliver on average?

ANSWER

For my sessions, I deliver a gallery of roughly 40 to 70 images, from which you will choose the amount included in your package. For a wedding, it varies according to the chosen collection but on average I will say 400 to 700 pictures over the day.

QUESTION

Do you charge for travel?

ANSWER

I actually charge for travel beyond 30 km from my home for the sessions, 50 km are included for weddings. Being based in Montélimar, its nearby region is therefore included. Travel expenses vary according to the location and the mode of transport. Contact me for more details.

QUESTION

How should we dress for a session?

ANSWER

COMFORT! The most important thing is that you feel comfortable, the rest will go by itself. My only advice would be to choose neutral colors, (type grey / brown / white) and to avoid colorful patterns and flashy colors. Why? Simply because it diverts attention to your clothes, while it is you, your expressions and your alchemy that I am trying to capture.

QUESTION

What to do in case of bad weather?

ANSWER

If the weather plays tricks on us during a session, it is always possible to postpone it. You can also play the game and have fun in the rain, or find a sheltered place like a café or a covered passage. At your wedding, it is necessary that you have a plan B, on my side I will find solutions to make the group photos and couple in a dry place. We always find a solution!

01

CONTACT ME

To book a session or to get more informations.

VIVEZ L'EXPÉRIENCE

Cliquez sur les flèches pour découvrir mes différentes prestations. N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour discuter plus en détail de vos projets, tout est possible!

photographe de famille drome

MOMENTS DE VIE

Je vous accompagne au quotidien, pour une séance en couple, en famille, ou en solo. En extérieur ou à domicile, tout est possible. J'ai hâte de vous rencontrer!

Cliquez pour en savoir plus.

A partir de 300€

Photo mariés champs d'oliviers

MARIAGES

Une approche reportage intimiste et moderne pour des images authentiques qui vous feront revivre les émotions intenses de cette journée exceptionnelle.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus

A partir de 2300€

cours photo montélimar

EDUCATION

Divers ateliers et formations pour vous former à la photographie sociale. Amateur ou pro, je propose des accompagnements adaptés à vos besoins.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus

A partir de 100€

QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES

QUESTION

Combien d’images délivrez-vous en moyenne ?

RÉPONSE

Pour mes séances, vous avez le choix entre deux formules. Une avec 10 images et une avec la galerie complète (environ 50 images minimum) . Pour un mariage cela varie selon la collection choisie mais en moyenne je dirai 400 à 500 photos sur la journée.

QUESTION

Facturez-vous les déplacements ?

RÉPONSE

Je facture effectivement mes déplacements au delà de 30 km de mon domicile pour les séances, 50 km sont inclus pour les mariages. Etant basée sur Montélimar, sa région proche est donc incluse. Les frais de déplacement varient selon le lieu et le mode de transport. Contactez-moi pour plus de détails.

QUESTION

Comment devons-nous nous habiller pour une séance?

RÉPONSE

CONFORTABLE! Le plus important c'est que vous vous sentiez à l'aise, le reste ira tout seul. Mon seul conseil serait de choisir plutôt des couleurs neutres, (type gris / marron / blanc ) et d'éviter les motifs trop bariolés et les couleurs trop flashy. Pourquoi? Simplement car cela détourne l'attention vers vos habits, alors que c'est vous, vos expressions et votre alchimie que je cherche à capturer.

QUESTION

Que faire en cas de mauvaise météo?

RÉPONSE

Si la météo nous joue des tours lors d'une séance, il est toujours possible de la reporter. On peut aussi jouer le jeu et s'éclater sous la pluie, ou trouver un lieu abrité comme un café ou un passage couvert. Lors de votre mariage, il est nécessaire que vous aillez un plan B, de mon côté je trouverai des solutions pour faire les photos de groupe et de couple dans un endroit sec. On trouve toujours une solution!

01

CONTACTEZ-MOI

Pour réserver une séance ou obtenir plus d'informations.