Last November I had the opportunity to accompany Kewin Connin Jackson to a beautiful bohemian wedding at Col des Aravis. He was passing by near Annecy, it was an opportunity to meet him and follow him in his working day. It was also an opportunity to take some pictures of this beautiful wedding in the heart of the Alps.

The wedding having taken place in the middle of the yellow vests, the bride and groom were in a bit of a mess. So I stayed to capture the groom's preparations while Kewin went to take care of the beautiful bride a few miles away.
We then joined everyone at the town hall of the bride's birthplace. A moment full of emotion.
The procession then headed towards the Aravis Pass and the reception area for the Rhodos.
We took advantage of the last rays of sunshine for a small session couple in this absolutely sublime and wild place. Our lovers braved the cold and the wind to take these beautiful pictures at the foot of the mountains.
We ended up going home to warm up by the fire and enjoy the rest of the evening.

Bohemian wedding Annecy Wedding preparations Annecy Wedding preparations Annecy Wedding preparations Annecy Wedding preparations Annecy Wedding preparations Annecy Wedding preparations Annecy Wedding preparations AnnecyHaute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay CeremonyHaute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony Haute-Savoie Lay Ceremony wedding ceremony Lay Haute-Savoie Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la ClusazBohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Bohemian wedding mountain la Clusaz Marriage to Rhodos Aravis Pass Marriage to Rhodos Aravis Pass Marriage to Rhodos Aravis Pass

MENU

En Novembre dernier j’ai eu l’occasion d’accompagner Kewin Connin Jackson lors d’un superbe mariage bohème au Col des Aravis. Il était de passage près d’Annecy, c’était une l’opportunité de le rencontrer et le suivre dans sa journée de travail. C’était aussi l’occasion de prendre quelques photos de ce beau mariage au cœur des Alpes.

Le mariage ayant eu lieu en plein blocage des gilets jaunes, les mariés étaient un peu en catastrophe. Je suis donc restée capturer les préparatifs du marié pendant que Kewin allait s’occuper de la belle mariée, à quelques kilomètres de la.
Nous avons ensuite rejoint tout le monde à la mairie du lieu de naissance de la mariée. Un moment plein d’émotions.
Le cortège s’est ensuite dirigé vers le col des Aravis et le lieu de réception les Rhodos.
Nous avons profité des derniers rayons de soleil pour une petite séance couple dans ce lieu absolument sublime et sauvage. Nos amoureux ont bravé le froid et le vent pour prendre ces belles photos au pied des montagnes.
Nous avons fini par rentrer nous réchauffer au coin du feu et profiter du reste de la soirée.

Mariage bohème Annecy Préparatifs mariage Annecy Préparatifs mariage Annecy Préparatifs mariage Annecy Préparatifs mariage Annecy Préparatifs mariage Annecy Préparatifs mariage Annecy Préparatifs mariage AnnecyCérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-SavoieCérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie mariage cérémonie Laïque Haute-Savoie Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la ClusazMariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage bohème montagne la Clusaz Mariage aux Rhodos Col des Aravis Mariage aux Rhodos Col des Aravis Mariage aux Rhodos Col des Aravis

FERMER