Bohemian Elopement in Annecy

  /  
July 22, 2019

Crystine and Christopher came a long way to get married in Annecy. They decided to fly from the United States for a bohemian and romantic elopement at the Pont des Amours.
Crystine has a whole family in Annecy, so it was obvious for her to come and get married in this beautiful part of France. For Christopher it was a first in this beautiful city, and he will keep an imperishable memory of it.

They were both beautiful! Shy, happy, in love. A compendium of sweetness and joy.
Their ceremony took place on the Pont des Amours, at 9 o'clock in the morning, surrounded by their loved ones and a few curious passers-by. To capture the essence of it, I was once again accompanied byOrigami Films' shock team, talented videographers about Annecy.

The weather did them a favor, offering them a magnificent sunshine for the few dozen minutes needed to exchange their wishes and consents. It was not so clement during their session couple where it started raining rain! But it didn't dampen their good mood, they even took a few pictures under the drops before running to take refuge under the stage of the little lost ball.

They then wanted to visit the superb Annecy castle. A place of character with a sublime view of the city and the lake below. It was also a first for me to enter this castle, I advise you to go there for a tour if you have the opportunity!

After a few shots in this really special place, we split up. They continued their day surrounded by their loved ones to celebrate their union, and I went home with stars in my eyes.

Crystine and Christopher from OrigamiFilms on Vimeo.

wedding at lake annecy discovery of the bride and groom annecy wedding ceremony Annecy wedding at the pont des amours annecy Intimate wedding in Annecy Bohemian wedding dress in Annecyexchange of vows first kiss wedding annecy elopeme session couple marriage annecy elopement in Annecy rainy wedding annecy dancing in the rain wedding Wedding at Annecy Castle Château Annecy elopement

MENU

Crystine et Christopher sont venus de loin pour se marier à Annecy. Ils ont décidé de s’envoler des États-Unis pour un elopement bohème et romantique au pont des Amours.
Crystine a toute une parie de sa Famille à Annecy, c’était donc une évidence pour elle de venir se marier dans ce joli coin de France. Pour Christopher c’était une première dans cette jolie ville, et il en gardera un souvenir impérissable.

Ils étaient beaux tous les deux! Timides, heureux, amoureux. Un condensé de douceur et de joie.
Leur cérémonie s’est déroulée sur le pont des Amours, à 9 heures du matin, entourés de leurs proches et de quelques passants curieux. Pour en capturer l’essentiel, j’étais une fois encore accompagné de l’équipe de choc d’Origami Films, des vidéastes de talents sur Annecy.

La météo leur a fait une fleur, leur offrant un magnifique soleil pendant les quelques dizaines de minutes nécessaires à l’échange de leurs vœux et de leurs consentements. Elle fut moins clémente pendant leur séance couple où il s’est mis à pleuvoir des trombes d’eau! Mais ça n’a pas amoché leur bonne humeur, ils ont même fait quelques photos sous les gouttes avant de courir se réfugier sous la scène du petit bal perdu.

Ils ont ensuite voulu visiter le superbe château d’Annecy. Un lieu de caractère avec une vue sublime sur la ville et le lac en contrebas. C’était d’ailleurs une première pour moi d’entrer dans ce château, je vous conseille d’y aller faire un tour si vous en avez l’occasion!

Après quelques clichés dans ce lieu vraiment spécial, nous nous sommes séparés. Ils ont continué leur journée entourés de leurs proches pour célébrer leur union, et moi je suis rentrée chez moi, des étoiles dans les yeux.

Crystine and Christopher from OrigamiFilms on Vimeo.

mariage au lac d'annecy découverte des mariés annecy cérémonie de mariage Annecy mariage au pont des amours annecy Intimate wedding in Annecy Robe de mariée bohème a Annecyéchange des vœux premier baiser mariage annecy elopeme séance couple mariage annecy elopement in Annecy mariage pluvieux annecy danse sous la pluie mariage Mariage au château d'Annecy Château Annecy elopement

CONTACT

JE SUIS CURIEUSE, DITES-MOI TOUT!

FERMER