The search for the ideal reception venue is usually the first step in the newly engaged couple's preparations. Indeed, it will determine the setting of your wedding. It is therefore important to choose it carefully.

Because I know that the choice is not easy and that one can quickly be tempted to visit all the estates in the region to be sure not to miss out on the best one, I am going to share with you my 5 favourite reception venues in Provence. This will surely help you and give you some ideas.

1. The Domains of Patras

This is my favourite place. It is also a must-see in the region. This estate has all the criteria of the South of France: light stone buildings, olive trees, a field of lavender. Ideal for a wedding in all elegance and turned towards nature. The owners of the place are very attentive and will accompany you throughout your day so that you can enjoy the peace of mind.

2. Domaine de Brés Goudargues

I particularly like this peaceful place in the middle of nature. Here again the lavender fields are omnipresent. Add to that horses, vineyards and a breathtaking view of the valley and the setting for an idyllic wedding is set.

3. Domaine Le Petit Roulet

This classified historical monument is a bit like out of time. The exteriors and interiors are magical and full of charm. Everything has been thought of in the smallest detail for a suspended wedding in a home-like atmosphere.

4. Domaine du Grand Lauron

With its completely renovated farmhouse, its raw materials and its huge garden with trees, the setting is a dream. I particularly like the lake and its weeping willows, ideal for an outdoor ceremony and photos of couple feet in the water. The owners of the place are a young couple adorable and attentive who will know how to welcome you with kindness in their domain.

5. The Mas de So

This atypical place combines modernity and the charm of old stones. The magnificent wrought iron orangery and the lavender fields as far as the eye can see give this place a majestic appearance.

         

I hope you enjoyed my selection and I look forward to capturing your weddings in these beautiful locations!

La recherche du lieu de réception idéal est en général la première étape des préparatifs des nouveaux fiancés. En effet, c’est lui qui déterminera le cadre de votre mariage. Il faut donc le choisir avec soin.

Parce que je sais que le choix n’est pas évident et que l’on peut vite être tenté de visiter tous les domaines de la région pour être sûrs de ne pas passer à côté du coup de cœur, je vais partager avec vous mes 5 lieux de réception préférés en Provence. Cela pourra sûrement vous aider et vous donner quelques idées.

1. Les Domaines de Patras

C’est mon lieu coup de cœur. C’est aussi un incontournable de la région. Ce domaine regroupe tous les critères du Sud de la France : des bâtisses en pierres claires, des oliviers, un champs de lavande. Idéal pour un mariage en toute élégance et tourné vers la nature. Les propriétaires du lieus sont aux petits soins et vous accompagnent tout au long de votre journée pour que vous profitiez l’esprit tranquille.

2. Domaine de Brés Goudargues

J’aime particulièrement ce lieu tellement paisible en pleine nature. Là encore les champs de lavande sont omniprésents. Ajoutez à cela des chevaux, des vignes et une vue imprenable sur la vallée et le cadre d’un mariage idyllique est posé.

3. Domaine Le Petit Roulet

Ce lieu classé monument historique est un peu comme hors du temps. Les extérieurs comme les intérieurs sont magiques et bourrés de charme. Tout est pensé dans le moindre détail pour un mariage suspendu dans une ambiance comme à la maison.

4. Domaine du Grand Lauron

Avec son corps de ferme entièrement rénové, ses matières brutes et son immense jardin arboré, le cadre a de quoi faire rêver. J’aime particulièrement le lac et ses saules pleureurs, idéal pour une cérémonie en pleine air et des photos de couple les pieds dans l’eau. Les propriétaires du lieu sont un jeune couple adorable et à l’écoute qui sauront vous accueillir avec bienveillance dans leur domaine.

5. Le Mas de So

Ce lieu atypique allie modernité et charme des vieilles pierres. La magnifique orangerie en fer forgé et les champs de lavande à perte de vue donnent à ce lieu un aspect majestueux.

         

J’espère que ma sélection vous a plu et j’ai hâte d’immortaliser vos mariages dans ces jolis lieux !