Intimate Marriage in Scotland
on the wedding dance floor london
Engagement Paris
intimate wedding photographer in Drôme

01
-
05

Wedding photographer based in Montélimar, Drôme Provençale, available in France and Europe.

For your intimate weddings and lifestyle photo shoots.
Spontaneous and natural photos that are true to who you are.

"PHOTOGRAPHY IS THE ART OF SHOWING HOW MANY FLEETING MOMENTS LIFE IS MADE UP OF." -Marcel Proust-

My approach

Capturing everyday love, its beauty, simplicity, strength. That's what my work as a photographer is all about. To show you how sweet it is to love, how it makes you beautiful, there, as you are.
A session with me is an opportunity to celebrate this love and to appreciate it in every gesture, every word, every look.

Ready to embark on this adventure with me?

intimate wedding photographer montelimar
wedding photographer in the Drôme provençale

Professional photographer since 2018, I do so-called photo reportage. This means that I try to tell the story of your day, in an authentic and natural way. For this reason, I intervene very little at your wedding. I simply witness what is happening in front of me, and I try to capture it in the most sincere way possible.

Although I take the time to prepare this day with you, it is very hard to anticipate everything at a wedding. Your emotions, the surprises, the unexpected events. That's why I do everything to be everywhere at once. I never stop, there are always beautiful things to capture. My goal is also that you have images of what you couldn't see that day. Children playing, your friends crying with joy, your families getting closer. So that you can rediscover your wedding when the images are delivered and not miss a crumb of it.

I firmly believe that a marriage should be like you, even if it means breaking codes and traditions. I am particularly sensitive to atypical weddings, in connection with nature, which focus on emotions and sharing. It is essential for me to feel in adequacy with the values of my bride and groom, this is why I specialize in intimate weddings (less than 100 people). 

Before any engagement, I always take the time to meet you, to discuss your project, your wishes for your wedding day. Indeed, I need to know you to be able to understand your desires and offer you a photo report that suits you. Every detail is important to tell your story as well as possible. On the D-day I can blend in with the guests, I feel connected and involved and I live your day in its heart. Your photos will make all the more sense.

HI, I'M SIDONIE.

Photographer of the crazy in love.

Very sensitive, I have an easy tear, an artichoke heart and an overflowing energy. True passionate about love and human relationships, connection is the heart of my work. The connection between you, your guests, but also between us.

Browse through my site to find out a little more. I look forward to spending a special time with you!

photographer in Montélimar
wedding photographer montelimar


Beauty is found in everyday life.

original wedding in the Drôme original wedding in the Drôme original wedding in the Drôme original wedding in the Drôme original wedding in the Drôme
PREVIOUS

"Sidonie is just great! "

WEDDING - July 2017

"Sidonie is just great! She runs all over the place, jumps, climbs, crawls... and always with energy to be in the right place at the right time! And the result is there because her photos are magnificent!
Her presence is discreet, she knows how to let herself be forgotten while slipping us a few suggestions at times to bring out a detail or make us slow down a gesture. During the couple session, we were like the only ones in the world and therefore very natural on the pictures.
She knew how to sublimate each important moment with her style and her choice of framing! In short, thank you again for brilliantly capturing all these intense moments, which we will never forget thanks to you! "

Aurélie & Nicolas

"A magical day"

WEDDING - APRIL 2019

"We've called upon Sidonie for our wedding. She accompanied us all day long, to capture every moment of it, always with discretion. The quality of her photos is superb, as is her work! We really liked her photographic style. We highly recommend her services for any event, and will not hesitate to renew our trust for any other occasion! Sidonie, thank you again for the beautiful pictures you took during our wedding. What beautiful memories you left us of this magical day! "

Mélanie + Gautier

"A magnificent result"

WEDDING - April 2019

"Great job! We spent a great afternoon with a competent and discreet photographer. The result is magnificent: moments sublimated by her touch, photos that have "grain". Memories that are in a small bubble out of time tel a timeless chrysalis: Thank you! "

Anaïs + Christian

"The result is so beautiful"

PREGNANCY SESSION - March 2019

"Connected early this morning by chance, I'm glad I already got the pictures!
What a great job you did! I find the photos soft, pretty, tender and bathed in sweet emotions, frankly moved by their viewing ...
I thank you a thousand times for the attention you've given me, it will remain a tender memory from now on..."

Adèle

"An unforgettable memory"

PREGNANCY SESSION - October 2019

"An unforgettable memory that this pregnancy photo shoot with my lover and this wonderful Sidonie!!!! A very talented photographer with a big heart who really knows how to capture the emotions! Pictures that reflect her image, a warm atmosphere, great professionalism and even a nice gallery to top it all off! Many thanks again!"

Marie & Hippolyte

NEXT

EMOTIONS, TENDERNESS AND CONNECTION

Have the wedding of your dreams.

LET'S LIVE THE ADVENTURE

I am with you in every moment of your life.

preparations for the bride in Chamonix

WEDDING

A magical day and the beginning of a great adventure.

Click here for more information

vintage pregnant woman

PREGNANCY

The beauty of the curves and the anticipation of baby's arrival.

Click here for more information

family session in the Drôme

FAMILY

Moments of connection and exchange as a family.

Click here for more information

interior architect Rhone-Alpes

CREATORS

Quality images for your communication and networks.

Moreinformations soon

Recommended by

Mariage intimiste en Écosse
sur la piste de danse mariage londres
Fiançailles Paris
photographe de mariage intimiste dans la Drôme

01
-
05

Photographe de mariage basée à Montélimar , disponible dans la Drôme, en France et en Europe

Pour vos mariages intimistes et séances photo au quotidien.
Des photos spontanées et naturelles qui vous ressemblent.

" LA PHOTOGRAPHIE EST L'ART DE MONTRER DE COMBIEN D'INSTANTS ÉPHÉMÈRES LA VIE EST FAITE" -Marcel Proust-

Mon approche

Capturer l’amour au quotidien, sa beauté, sa simplicité, sa force. C’est ça le but de mon travail de photographe. Vous montrer comme c’est doux d’aimer, comme ça vous rend beaux, là, comme vous êtes.
Une séance avec moi c’est une occasion de célébrer cet amour et de l’apprécier dans chaque geste, chaque mot, chaque regard.

Prêts à embarquer avec moi dans cette aventure?

photographe mariage intimiste montelimar
photographe de mariage dans la Drôme provençale

Photographe professionnelle depuis 2018, je fais de la photo dite photo-reportage. Cela signifie que je cherche à raconter l’histoire de votre journée, de façon authentique et naturelle. Pour cela, je n'interviens que très peu lors de votre mariage. Je suis simplement témoin de ce qui se déroule devant moi, et je tente de le capter de la façon la plus sincère possible.

Bien que je prenne le temps de bien préparer cette journée avec vous, il est très dur de tout anticiper lors d'un mariage. Vos émotions, les surprises, les événements inattendus. C'est pourquoi je fais tout pour être partout à la fois. Je ne m'arrête jamais, il y a toujours de belles choses à capturer. Mon but est aussi que vous aillez des images de ce que vous n'avez pas pu voir pendant cette journée. Les enfants qui jouent, vos amis qui pleurent de joie, vous familles qui se rapprochent. Pour que vous redécouvriez votre mariage à la livraison des images et que vous n'en ratiez pas une miette.

Je crois fermement qu'un mariage doit vous ressembler, quitte à briser les codes et les traditions. Je suis particulièrement sensible aux mariages atypiques, en lien avec la nature, qui se concentrent sur les émotions et le partage. Il est essentiel pour moi de me sentir en adéquation avec les valeurs de mes mariés, c'est pourquoi je me spécialise dans les mariages intimistes ( moins de 100 personnes ). 

Avant tout engagement, je prends toujours le temps de vous rencontrer, de discuter de votre projet, de vos envies pour votre journée de mariage. En effet, j’ai besoin de vous connaître pour pouvoir comprendre vos envies et vous offrir un reportage photo qui vous ressemble. Chaque détail a son importance pour retranscrire au mieux votre histoire. Le jour J je peux ainsi me fondre dans les invités, je me sens connectée et impliquée et je vis votre journée en son cœur. Vos photos n’en auront que plus de sens.

COUCOU MOI C'EST SIDONIE.

Photographe des fous d'amour.

Grande sensible, j'ai la larme facile, un cœur d'artichaut et une énergie débordante. Véritable passionnée de l'amour et des relations humaines, la connexion est le cœur de mon travail. La connexion entre vous, vos invités, mais aussi entre nous.

Naviguez sur mon site pour en découvrir un peu plus. J'ai hâte de passer un moment spécial avec vous!

photographe à Montélimar
photographe mariage montelimar


La beauté se trouve dans le quotidien.

mariage original dans la Drôme mariage original dans la Drôme mariage original dans la Drôme mariage original dans la Drôme mariage original dans la Drôme
PRÉCÉDENT

" Sidonie est tout simplement géniale! "

MARIAGE - Juillet 2017

" Sidonie est tout simplement géniale! Elle court dans tout les coins, saute, grimpe, rampe.. et toujours avec énergie pour être au bon endroit au bon moment! Et le résultat est là, car ses photos sont magnifique! 
Sa présence est discrète, elle sait se laisser oublier tout en nous glissant quelques suggestions par moments pour faire ressortir un détail ou nous faire ralentir un geste. Pendant la séance à deux, nous étions comme seuls au monde et du coup très naturels sur les photos.
Elle a su sublimer chaque moment important par son style et ses choix de cadrage! Bref, encore un grand merci pour avoir su figer avec brio tout ces moments intenses, que l'on oubliera jamais grâce à toi ! "

Aurélie & Nicolas

"Une journée magique"

MARIAGE - AVRIL 2019

" Nous avons fait appel à Sidonie pour notre mariage. Elle nous a accompagné toute la journée, pour en capter chaque instant, toujours avec discrétion. La qualité de ses photos est superbe, tout comme son travail ! Son style photographique nous a beaucoup plu. Nous recommandons vivement ses services pour tout événement, et n'hésiterons pas à renouveler notre confiance pour toute autre occasion ! Sidonie, merci encore pour les magnifiques photos que tu as pris pendant notre mariage. Que de beaux souvenirs tu nous laisses de cette journée magique ! "

Mélanie + Gautier

"Un résultat magnifique"

MARIAGE - Avril 2019

" Superbe travail ! Nous avons passé un superbe après midi avec une photographe compétente et qui a su être discrète. Le résultat est magnifique : des moments sublimés par sa touche, des photos qui ont du "grain". Des souvenirs qui sont dans une petite bulle hors du temps tel une chrysalide intemporelle: Merci ! "

Anaïs + Christian

"Le résultat est tellement beau"

SÉANCE GROSSESSE - Mars 2019

" Connectée tôt ce matin par hasard, je suis ravie d'avoir déjà eu les photos!
Quel beau travail tu as fait! Je trouve les photos douces, jolies, tendres et baignées d'émotions douces, franchement émue par leur visionnage...
Je te remercie mille fois de cette attention que tu m'as accordée, cela va rester un tendre souvenir désormais..."

Adèle

"Un souvenir inoubliable"

SÉANCE GROSSESSE - Octobre 2019

"Un souvenir inoubliable que cette séance photo grossesse avec mon amoureux et cette formidable Sidonie!!! Une photographe très talentueuse avec un grand cœur qui sait réellement capturer les émotions! Des clichés propres à son image, une ambiance chaleureuse , un grand professionnalisme et même une jolie galerie pour couronner le tout ! Encore un grand merci !"

Marie & Hippolyte

SUIVANT

ÉMOTIONS, TENDRESSE ET CONNEXION

Vivez le mariage de vos rêves.

VIVONS L'AVENTURE

Je vous accompagne dans chaque moment de vie.

préparatifs de la mariée à Chamonix

MARIAGE

Une journée magique et le début d'une grande aventure.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus

femme enceinte vintage

GROSSESSE

La beauté des courbes et l'impatience de l'arrivée de bébé.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus

séance famille dans la Drôme

FAMILLE

Des moments de connexion et de partage en famille.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus

architecte intérieur Rhone-Alpes

ARTISANS

Des images de qualité pour votre communication et vos réseaux.

Plus d'informations bientôt